MEEK MOMENTS

A peek into the mind of Meek Mill… The greatest rapper in the world.

July 20th, 2015

Dear Diary,                                                                                                                                                                       Today’s gonna be a good day, I can feel it. Went to my barber Mookie last night. He got these 360 waves lookin’ so fresh, nigga’s be tryin to surf on my scalp. After Nicki brushed my head counter clockwise this morning, (she says it helps to stimulate creative thought), she let me pick what cereal I wanted. Capn’ Crunch with chocolate milk; like a motha fuckin’ boss.

brush

Can’t wait to put  “Dreams Worth More Than Money” out there. This album really lets ya boy Meek cut through all the superficial bullshit in hip hop. It’s also gonna let my talent speak for itself… Which is why it’s so important that Drake tells people how dope it is.

Meek ya later!

July 21st, 2015

Dear Diary,                                                                                                                                                                           Nicki and I keep getting into the same fight. She keeps looking at me and saying “What? What?”. And when I tell her, “Yo I didn’t say nothin”, she asks me why my face looks like a perpetual question mark. Hunh!?

1392673408_meek_mill2_84I heard her laughing on the phone with Weezy last night… Asked her if something was going on, and she says, “I neva fucked Wayne, I neva fucked Drake…”. I didn’t even ask about Drizzy, so it’s weird that she keeps asserting that shit. Are we in Africa? Cuz I’m feelin like she’s takin me on a Safaree (Note to self… Use that line in my diss track to Nicki when she inevitably drops me for somebody handsome and talented).

Also, why the fuck is Drake so silent about my album? I know I ain’t one of his WOEs; but I feel like the only reason he has anything to do with me is because of Nicki… Almost like he has no respect for me what-so-ever… As a man or an artist. Na! That’s crazy. I’m goin on tour with behind my world famous girlfriend. Of course Drake respects me.

Meek Dreams!

July 22, 2015

Dear Diary,                                                                                                                                                                     Sometimes in life you gotta be a man… By taking your hurt feelings to Twitter. It ain’t about the streets no more, it’s about the tweets. Biggie and Pac’s days are over. Nicki and Tay-Swiz be passive aggressively hash-taggin it out like social media gangstas.

Aubrey don’t wanna throw that OVO love my way? No problem! SHOTS FIRED! Me and Flex gonna take him out at the knees; like some Gossip Girl Goons. I got some circumstantial shit on him that will in no way backfire on ya boy Milly.

Better start working on that diss track right now, so that I have some real fire ready, several days after Drake hits back.

1-meekmill_08-09-2012

#NoChillMill

July 23rd, 2015

Dear Diary,                                                                                                                                                                           Nicki asked me to apologize to that sensitive light-skinned Canadian today. I told her that a real MC don’t backtrack, he spits tracks… But then she stared at me with them soulless eyes, and flashed a pic of Safaree at me.

Maybe I can record an apology album, and call it “If You’re Reading This, I’m Sorry”. Or make a diss track that is so terrible, it seems like I’m apologizing.

Meekly Yours.

ox1lr

Written by: Aisha Brown

Runnin' At The Mouth Logo


One thought on “MEEK MOMENTS

Leave a Reply

